The Sunrise of 2019 - Majorlândia (CE) - Brazil



Bem-vindo ao meu site pessoal!


Sou professora do Instituto de Matemática e Estatística (IME), da Universidade Federal de Goiás (UFG), desde 2013, onde faço parte do Corpo Docente do Programa de Pós-Graduação em Matemática. Também sou Coordenadora Regional da Olimpíada Brasileira de Matemática (OBM), desde 2015, e Professora dos Pólos Olímpicos de Treinamento Intensivo (POTI), desde 2017.


Sinta-se a vontade para navegar no menu acima e obter mais informações. :)




  • NT web seminar

    Number Theory Web Seminar

    23 de Novembro às 10:56 a 22 de Dezembro às 10:57

    This number theory seminar is purely online. Our talks come from various corners of the field and of the world. They are streamed live on Zoom.


    • Mike Bennett (University of British Columbia)

    • Philipp Habegger (University of Basel)

    • Alina Ostafe (UNSW Sydney)


    There are no fees, but registration is necessary. To register please follow this link.

    Registered users will receive an email a few hours before the talk with a link to the Zoom meeting.

    Please note the usual dates of the seminar in the FAQ Section. Please also note the varying times in the Tuesday slot, to accommodate more time zones.

    Talks are usually 50 minutes and then time for some questions.

    Read More

  • Representations Valparaiso 2020

    Number Theory and Representations

    15 a 18 de Dezembro

    Two self-standing areas of active research are found in Number Theory and Representation Theory, beautifully unified in a letter that Robert Langlands wrote to André Weil in 1967 leading to a series of conjectures that are now encompassed by what is known as the Langlands Program.

    The aim of this conference is to provide an overview of recent developments in Number Theory and Representations, covering both subjects separately as well the interplay among them, which have been at the heart of the Langlands Program and Arithmetic Geometry. Internationally renowned experts will give expository talks in a diverse environment that fosters interactions with mathematicians in Latin America, very much in the spirit of the French-South America Math-AmSud project, where the idea for the event originated.



    Ramla Abdellatif (Université de Picardie Jules Verne)
    Anne-Marie Aubert (CNRS, Sorbonne Université)
    Daniel Barrera Salazar (Universidad de Santiago de Chile)
    Luis Dieulefait (Universitat de Barcelona)
    Jessica Fintzen (IAS, Cambridge University, Duke University)
    Guy Henniart (Université Paris-Saclay, Orsay)
    Haruzo Hida (University of California, Los Angeles)
    Giancarlo Lucchini Arteche (Universidad de Chile)
    Ariel Pacetti (Universidad Nacional de Córdoba, Argentina)
    Vincent Sécherre (Université de Versailles)
    Gonzalo Tornaría (Universidad de la República, Uruguay)
    Sandeep Varma (Tata Institute of Fundamental Research)

    Read More

  • Leuca

    Leuca2021: Celebrating Claude Levesque's and Michel Waldschmidt's 75th birthdays

    10 a 14 de Maio 2021


      Shabnam Akhtari
    University of Oregon

      Omar Kihel
    Brock University

      Michael Bennett
    University of British Columbia

      Hershy Kisilevsky
    Concordia University

      Cristiana Bertolin
    Università di Torino

      David Masser
    University of Basel

      Daniel Bertrand
    Sorbonne Université

      Barry Mazur*
    Harvard University

      John Coates
    University of Cambridge

      Joseph Oesterlé
    Sorbonne Université

      Henri Darmon

      Patrice Philippon

      Sinnou David
    Sorbonne Université

      Damien Roy
    University of Ottawa

      Etienne Fouvry
    Université Paris-Sud

      Cam Stewart
    University of Waterloo

      Noriko Hirata-Kohno
    Nihon University


    Alain Togbé
    Purdue University Northwest


    Paul Voutier


    Scientific Committee

      • Francesco Amoroso
        (Université de Caen)


      • Andrew Granville
        (Université de Montréal and University College London)


      • Federico Pellarin
        (Université Jeanne Monnet)


      • Sujatha Ramdorai
        (The University of British Columbia)


    • Leila Schneps
      (Institut de Mathématiques de Jussieu )

    Organizing Committee

      • Fabrizio Barroero
        (RNTA & Università Roma Tre)


      • Domenico Cafiero
        (Università di Milano LΛ STΛTΛLE)


      • Francesco Pappalardi
        (RNTA & Università Roma Tre)


      • Valerio Talamanca
        (RNTA & Università Roma Tre)



    Read More

Ver todos


Ver todos